2015 NGBSA Board Elections

posted Jun 4, 2014, 2:30 PM by NGBSA Communications Director   [ updated Sep 17, 2015, 7:36 AM ]
On Wednesday June 11th, we will hold our annual board meeting at the George Pierce Community Center at 6:00 PM.

We will also hold our annual board elections during this meeting.  All NGBSA members are encouraged to attend.  NGBSA holds an annual election for all Executive Board positions.  Below are the candidates for each position.  Incumbent Candidates are indicated in green:

 Position CandidatesElected
 President: Tim Leimkuehler Tim Leimkuehler
 Treasurer: Ben Bullock Ben Bullock
 SB Commissioner:
 John Miles
 John Miles
 SB Vice-Comm:
 Mark Patton Mark Patton
 BB Commissioner:
 Rick Norton
 Rick Norton
 BB Vice-Comm:
 Brent Holcomb
 Brent Holcomb
 Equipment Mgr:
 Greg Hocutt Greg Hocutt
 Team Mom Coord:
 Kimberly Cantrell Kimberly Cantrell
 Mike Killian Mike Killian
 Chad Mentzer Chad Mentzer
 H.B. Walsh
 H.B. Walsh
 Tournaments Director:
 Darrin Southard Darrin Southard
 Concessions Manager:

The 2015 Nominations Committee, made up of two Board Members and three "At Large NGBSA Members", is as follows:
  • Rick Norton (Chair)
  • Ben Bullock (Board member)
  • Tricia McCulloch (NGBSA member)
  • Amy Slate (NGBSA member)
  • Erica Mentzer (NGBSA member)
If you have any question please contact Rick Norton at