2014 All Star Coaches For Baseball

posted Apr 15, 2014, 9:19 AM by NGBSA Communications Director   [ updated Sep 17, 2015, 7:23 AM ]
2014 Baseball AllStar coach applications have been accepted and reviewed.  The NGBSA Board would like to congratulate the coaches and wish them the best:

Allstar Coaches

   TEEBALL 5  Chad Mentzer
   TEEBALL 6  Adam Wood
   PEEWEE 7  Brent Halcomb
   PEEWEE 8  Greg Hocutt
   Minor  Danny Woodring
     Mike Pace
   Major   Vince DeSilva
     John Holbrook
   Pony  Mike Morrison