TRAVEL TEAMS

North Gwinnett Bulldogs - Travel Baseball

NGBSA hosts baseball and softball travel teams each year.  These travel teams are made up of players selected during tryouts held every fall.





Baseball Travel Coaches

Age Group Name  Phone Email
 8U Chad Mentzer     770-378-3646 camentz@yahoo.com
 9U Derik Taylor 404-580-8000 derik.taylor72@gmail.com
 10U David Applebee 678-938-7375 dapplebe@bellsouth.net
 10U Matt Champito 404-372-6649 mchamp14@yahoo.com
     11U Kevin Chunn 678-642-0786 ngdawgsbaseball@yahoo.com

 11U  Chuck Gallagher  404-966-4866 cgallagher@fwpmanagement.com
 11U Greg Hocutt 205-965-4838 jhocutt1@gmail.com
 12U  Karl Smith  678-640-7807 rori520@aol.com
 12U Paxton Briley 404-993-0559 paxton.briley@mizunousa.com
 13U Danny Woodring 404-664-5656 woodringdanny@bellsouth.net
 14U  Billy Turner  678-758-7945 billy.turner@gmail.com
 14U Jack Ripley 678-878-9529

 jackripleynp3@hotmail.com

 15U  Darin Southard  404-386-2922 darinsouthard@aol.com



Softball Travel Coaches
      
 Team   Coach Phone     Email
Dirt Dawgs Mizuno 04 Keith Rabitsch
 770-309-5820 keithrabitsch@charter.net
Dirt Dawgs Mizuno 03 Heath Fleming 
 678-283-0031 flem3326@bellsouth.net
Dirt Dawgs Mizuno 05  Jason Boyette 678-428-4939 jasonb4x4@gmail.com
Dirt Dawgs Mizuno 06  Chet Mirabal 770-480-5343 chet.mirabal@gmail.com
Dirt Dawgs Mizuno 07 Jason Steger 770-500-2027 jasonsteger@yahoo.com
Dirt Dawgs Mizuno 08 Rob Blackburn 678-524-7237 robdblackburn@gmail.com